COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mrs. Karthyayani	Chairperson-	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link
	Narayanan	Independent Director	Road, Opp. Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh
	Kutty		Nagar, Jogeshwari West Mumbai 400102
			MH IN.
2	Mrs. Varsha	Member- Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai
	Rajivkumar Sethi	Executive Director	400018, MH IN
3	Mr. Dayanand	Member-	414, D-Wing 4th Floor, Abhilasha
	Jagdish Jha	Independent Director	Shramik Chs Ltd G D Ambekar Road,
			Kalachouki, Mumbai 400033 Mh In

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE MEETING OR SHAREHOLDERS / INVESTORS/ GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mrs. Varsha	Chairman- Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai
	Rajivkumar Sethi	Executive Director	400018, MH IN
2	Mr. Ajit Kumar	Member-Non	Sethi Bhawan Opp. Zilla
	Kasturchand	Executive Director	Parishad Office Akola
	Sethi		444001 MH IN
3	Mr. Dayanand	Member-	414, D-Wing 4th Floor, Abhilasha Shramik
	Jagdish Jha	Independent Director	Chs Ltd G D Ambekar Road, Kalachouki,
			Mumbai 400033 Mh In

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Mr. Dayanand	Chairperson-	414, D-Wing 4th Floor, Abhilasha Shramik Chs
	Jagdish Jha	Independent	Ltd G D Ambekar Road, Kalachouki, Mumbai
		Director	400033 Mh In
2.	Mrs. Karthyayani Narayanan Kutty	Member- Independent Director	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link Road, Opp. Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh Nagar, Jogeshwari West Mumbai 400102 MH IN.
3.	Mrs. Varsha Rajivkumar Sethi	Member- Non Executive Director	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai 400018, MH IN